MORE MENU
  • Jacque Daughtry • Executive Director

    jdaughtry@mibtx.org

    281.627.1771

  • Jacklyn Wilson • Program Director

    jwilson@mibtx.org

    469.767.5685

  • Ken Kelly • Development Director

    kkelly@mibtx.org

    713.502.4510

  • Kimberly Suckow • Marketing Director

    ktutor@mibtx.org

    713.398.1129

  • Catie Licalzi • Program Manager

    clicalzi@mibtx.org

    713.584.0161

  • Madeline Sandhop • Operations Manager

    msandhop@mibtx.org

    713.584.0161

  • Ashley Danna • Community Relations Manager

    adanna@mibtx.org

    713.584.0161

  • Julie Gardner • Development Coordinator

    jgardner@mibtx.org

    713.302.9135

  • Emily Boyle • Administrative Assistant

    eboyle@mibtx.org

    713.584.0161

 

Email Us

Message

Change lives. Give a gift today.

Three ways to donate to making It better